Travel - Friends - Dating -- JoinMate.com!

Translate to English Translate to German Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to Russian Translate to Dutch Translate to Italian Translate to Portuguese Translate to Japanese Translate to Korean Translate to Chinese Translate to Greek

I want to investigate the China Travel Service Group USA. I need to know if they are a real travel agency?

I am planning a trip to China and I found a great trip with the "China Travel Service Group USA" I want to know if they are really a legiment agency before I give them my money.

Public Comments

1. I live in China and the prices at CTS don't seem exceptionally cheap, just reasonable. I don't know anyonw who has used them, bet their website looks legite, and there prices within the proper range. If you want the tour group, I say go for it. But, if your confident, you can easily do all the travellng and site seeing for slightly less, and have more freedom and fun. Check out http://www.travelchinaguide.com for travel information. This site also includes a very accurate train schedule and pricing. As for accomadations, this site has very affordable, and clean, hostels that you can book. http://www.hostelbeijing.com