Travel - Friends - Dating -- JoinMate.com!

Translate to English Translate to German Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to Russian Translate to Dutch Translate to Italian Translate to Portuguese Translate to Japanese Translate to Korean Translate to Chinese Translate to Greek

Last minute travels . com, is it trustworthy?

I need to know right away if this website lastminutetravels.com is a trustworthy website. Their prices are great, but I need to know if all the seats are standby and maybe that is why the fare is so cheap. I Am trying to book a flight cheap for this weekend. So if you have any information about this site it would be greatly appreciated.

Public Comments

1. It is a trustworthy and legitimate site. They sell package deals not individual fights. A package is air+hotel and car if needed. There are no stand bys.

You can also access these same last minute deals from "18K Travel"

http://www.ytbtravel.com/18ktravel

On the "hotels" page click on "traveling on a budget" located in the middle of the page to the right. This will take you to the last minute travel deals. It also has a good FAQ link.

The 18K travel website is much easier to use and gives you more information.